Sloan Museum

Address:
1221 E. Kearsley Street
Flint, MI 48503

Telephone: (810) 237-3450
Fax: (810) 237-3451

Hours for Sloan Museum are:
Monday-Friday 10 a.m to 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Email:
Please allow at least 24 hours for a response. 
For urgent matters, please call during weekly business hours. 
General Email: sloan@SloanLongway.org
Marketing: marketing@SloanLongway.org
Membership: membership@SloanLongway.org
Rental Information: rental@SloanLongway.org
Group Tours : tours@SloanLongway.org

Longway Planetarium

Address:
1310 East Kearsley Street
Flint, Michigan 48503

Telephone:(810) 237-3400
Fax:(810) 237-3417

Hours:
Click for show times.
Lobby is open Monday-Thursday 10:00-5:00pm, Friday 10:00-9:00pm, Saturday 12:00-9:00pm, and Sunday 12:00-5:00pm

Email:
Please allow at least 24 hours for a response.
For urgent matters, please call during weekly business hours.
General Email: longway@SloanLongway.org
Marketing: marketing@SloanLongway.org
Membership: membership@SloanLongway.org
Rental Information: rental@SloanLongway.org
Group Tours : tours@SloanLongway.org

Buick Gallery & Perry Archives

Address:
303 Walnut Street
Flint, MI 48503

Telephone: (810) 237-3440
Fax: (810) 237-3433

Hours:
Special Hours August 8-21, 2016: Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm, Saturday & Sunday 12:00-5:00 pm.
Monday-Thursday: closed to the public or by appointment-24 hours notice.
Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Email: Please allow at least 24 hours for a response.
For urgent matters, please call during weekly business hours.
General Email:buickgallery@SloanLongway.org
Marketing: marketing@SloanLongway.org
Membership: membership@SloanLongway.org
Rental Information: rental@SloanLongway.org
Group Tours : tours@SloanLongway.org

Post a comment

© 2016 Flint Cultural Center Corporation. All Rights Reserved.