Sloan Museum at

Courtland Center

4190 E. Court Street

Burton, MI 48509


Telephone:

810-237-3450

Fax: 810-237-3451

general email

sloan@sloanlongway.org

marketing

marketing@sloanlongway.org

Membership

membership@sloanlongway.org

Rental Information

rental@sloanlongway.org

Group tours

tours@sloanlongway.org


Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM &
Sunday 12:00 to 5:00 PM


Longway Planetarium

1310 East Kearsley Street

Flint, MI 48503


telephone:

810-237-3400

fax: 810-237-3417

general email

longway@sloanlongway.org

Marketing

marketing@sloanlongway.org

Membership

membership@sloanlongway.org

Rental information

rental@sloanlongway.org

group tours

tours@sloanlongway.org

Hours:

lobby is open

monday - Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday & friday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

saturday 11:30 am - 9:00 pm

sunday 11:30 am - 5:00 pm

click for show times


buick gallery & perry Archives

303 walnut street

flint, mi 48503


telephone:

810-237-3440

Fax: 810-237-3433

general email

buickgallery@sloanlongway.org

marketing

marketing@sloanlongway.org

membership

membership@sloanlongway.org

rental information

rental@sloanlongway.org

Group Tours

tours@sloanlongway.org

Hours

wednesdays by appointment




© 2018 Flint Cultural Center Corporation. All Rights Reserved.